Attorneys

Partners

Isaac M. Gradman Isaac M. Gradman
gradman@perrylaw.net
(707) 525-8800
(707) 545-8242
Download V Card

John E. Johnson John E. Johnson
johnson@perrylaw.net
(707) 525-8800
(707) 545-8242
Download V Card

Scott A. Lewis Scott A. Lewis
lewis@perrylaw.net
(707) 525-8800
(707) 545-8242
Download V Card

Michael G. Miller Michael G. Miller
miller@perrylaw.net
(707) 525-8800
(707) 545-8242
Download V Card

Jeremy L. Olsan Jeremy L. Olsan
olsan@perrylaw.net
(707) 525-8800
(707) 545-8242
Download V Card

Leslie R. Perry Leslie R. Perry
perry@perrylaw.net
(707) 525-8800
(707) 545-8242
Download V Card

Attorneys

Deborah S. Bull Deborah S. Bull
bull@perrylaw.net
(707) 525-8800
(707) 545-8242
Download V Card

Anne C. D'Arcy Anne C. D'Arcy
darcy@perrylaw.net
(707) 525-8800
(707) 545-8242
Download V Card

Martin L. Hirsch Martin L. Hirsch
hirsch@perrylaw.net
(707) 525-8800
(707) 545-8242
Download V Card

Roger J. Illsley Roger J. Illsley
illsley@perrylaw.net
(707) 525-8800
(707) 545-8242
Download V Card

Nicole M. Jaffee Nicole M. Jaffee
jaffee@perrylaw.net
(707) 525-8800
(707) 545-8242
Download V Card

Oscar A. Pardo Oscar A. Pardo
pardo@perrylaw.net
(707) 525-8800
(707) 545-8242
Download V Card

Amy S. Winters Amy S. Winters
winters@perrylaw.net
(707) 525-8800
(707) 545-8242
Download V Card